If you see kay wine review Rochedale

if you see kay wine review

Hearty Red Wine with a Naughty Name The Daily Meal Who is Kay? Kay is a creature; she is an embodiment in you gut. Kay is a force of nature, a wanderer. She represents the philosophy of she not trying to be, she just is. Always uncontrollable, she's wanted.

2010 If You See Kay by Hundred Acre (Cabernet Sauvignon

The Script – If You See Kay Lyrics Genius Lyrics. Coming here will not only provide you with several aisles of spirit, wine or beer choices, but also enough steps to get you in shape. We came here for annual Whiskey/Bourbon auction, where you can bid on rare bottles. I mean, $1,200 a bottle rare. It was super fun and Molly's donated part of its proceeds back to local community charities. Very notable and honorable. The staff is superb in, 03/01/2008 · This is the original video clip for April Wine's song "If You See Kay" from the Power Play album 1982..

If You See Kay 2015 from Lazio, Italy - The 2015 Blend is made from 80% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Primitivo, and 5% Petite Verdot. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, almost opaque red i... Apply Here to drink and review wines with us. *Applications require you to enter the email address of an existing VINOLUMBIAN to vouch for you. Once registered, all it takes is …

The latest Tweets from If You See Kay Wines (@IfYouSeeKayWine). No holds barred wine™️. Puglia, Italy Apply Here to drink and review wines with us. *Applications require you to enter the email address of an existing VINOLUMBIAN to vouch for you. Once registered, all it takes is …

Martha Kelly AIWS - CS rated this wine as 92/100 with the following review: The 2013 edition of If you see kay is a blend dominated by Cabernet Sauvignon with Petit Verdot and Primitivo adding aromatics, complexity, and earthy, old world charm, respectively. Full-bodied, dry, ripe, with masculine If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. She said I won the battle but I lost the war, And now my head is sore, And if I try sail back in, Shes gon' push me from the shore, Now I won't ever get the time of day, No way, no way, no Now for

April Wine embarked on an extensive support tour, performing to their largest crowds ever. Following The Nature of the Beast tour, the band went on an eighteen-month hiatus. In July 1982, April Wine released their tenth album, Power Play. The album included the singles "Enough is Enough", "If You See Kay" and "Anything You Want, You Got It". If You See Kay Red Blend. Red wine from Paso Robles · United States. 4.0. 8116 ratings. Add to Wishlist. Good value for money. Similar wines usually cost 73% more. (2016 Vintage) Among top 3% of all wines in the world (N.V. Vintage) $17.95 . Price is per bottle − 12 + 2016. Add to cart. You are saving 10% on every bottle by buying a case of 12. Free shipping on this order. Estimated between

If you see Kay, tell her I want her If you see Kay, tell her I need her If you see Kay, tell her I want her now Her legs were long shapely, I could see her love was hot And when it came together, she'd give you all she's got She had the walk of a woman on fire, her eyes undressed my mind and soul I woulda gladly bet my last ten buck, in love WineAlign is a FREE service to help you find great wine at the LCBO. 100s of articles and videos by the country's best wine writers Over 125,000 reviews from Canada's top professional wine critics

13/05/2016 · Only one of the critics that we track has sampled this Paso Robles wine.This is one of the most popular wines from the region (with Wine-Searcher users). Interest in this wine is less pronounced than in pr Stores and prices for 'If You See Kay Red, Paso Robles' … 13 American Table, Boca Raton Picture: If You See Kay wine...get it? - Check out TripAdvisor members' 3,928 candid photos and videos of 13 American Table

Unfortunately, as I see the words “If You See Kay”, all I think about is “If You Seek Amy” by Britney Spears now. Though this song seems to be about wanting this girl Kay and not necessarily sex, I wonder how many radio stations picked up on the title back in the day and if that prevented it from getting played in many places. Joan 29/09/2006 · If You See Kay our 1st show (John Doughty and Eric Smith at Driftys bar)

03/01/2008 · This is the original video clip for April Wine's song "If You See Kay" from the Power Play album 1982. Biscayne, Las Vegas Picture: My wine choice, If You See Kay - Check out TripAdvisor members' 64,705 candid photos and videos of Biscayne

The all-new 2014 If You See Kay Red Wine has arrived and is “trouble looking for a place to happen!” BUT, in a good way! This wine has been one of Carpe Vino’s top-selling wines of all time…period! Not just because of the cool moniker but also because the flavors are just flat-out DELICIOUS! Anyway, the 2010 If You See Kay red wine pours a devilishly dark, deep blood red that verges on becoming black. Smelling brings a pleasant but subtle blend of black raspberry, blackberry, and mocha. Take and sip and she hits you with a bold and sensual combination of dry raspberries, juicy blackberry jam, plums, zesty cocoa nibs, and a bit of

A classic Cab that grabs you right from the first sniff, the Kenwood Vineyards Six Ridges Cabernet Sauvignon from Alexander Valley. 96% Cabernet Sauvignon and 4% Malbec from Alexander Valley, Sonoma County, California.The wine is aged in small oak barrels (65% French, 20% American and 15% Hungarian) for 20 months. Apply Here to drink and review wines with us. *Applications require you to enter the email address of an existing VINOLUMBIAN to vouch for you. Once registered, all it takes is …

If You See Kay Red Blend Chardonnay. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, dark purple color opening with opulent aromas of mulberries, dark ripe Bing cherries and hints of leather alongside dashes of cedar and vanilla. WineAlign is a FREE service to help you find great wine at the LCBO. 100s of articles and videos by the country's best wine writers Over 125,000 reviews from Canada's top professional wine critics

My wine choice If You See Kay Picture of Biscayne Las

if you see kay wine review

If You See Kay Red (750ml) Marketview Liquor. If you see Kay Will you tell her that I love her And if you see Kay Let her know I want her back If she listens, say I'm missing Everything about her Make sure you say I'm sweet FA without her And make sure you say I lost my way without her If you see Kay If you see my friend Doesn't matter where or when Tell me if you see Kay If you see my friend, 13 American Table, Boca Raton Picture: If You See Kay wine...get it? - Check out TripAdvisor members' 3,928 candid photos and videos of 13 American Table.

If You See Kay Wines (@IfYouSeeKayWine) Twitter

if you see kay wine review

Molly’s Spirits 74 Photos & 146 Reviews - Beer Wine. 13/10/2013 · I was fortunate enough to enjoy the company of many friends this weekend, new and old. What do you do when you're surrounded by good company? You break out the vino, of course! On this particular night, we decided to try the If You See Kay 2010 Italian Red Blend (produced by … If You See Kay Red Blend (750ml) From Italy "The wine is dark purple to the rim, massive ripe black fruit and rich spice aromas hit you right away. Dense blackberry and mocha flavors dominate the palate, the mouth filling texture is powerful,….

if you see kay wine review

  • If You See Kay Wines (@IfYouSeeKayWine) Twitter
  • Jayson Woodbridge My Love Affair With The Vine
  • April Wine В· If You See Kay video dailymotion

  • If you see Kay Will you tell her that I love her And if you see Kay Let her know I want her back If she listens, say I'm missing Everything about her Make sure you say I'm sweet FA without her And make sure you say I lost my way without her If you see Kay If you see my friend Doesn't matter where or when Tell me if you see Kay If you see my friend WineAlign is a FREE service to help you find great wine at the LCBO. 100s of articles and videos by the country's best wine writers Over 125,000 reviews from Canada's top professional wine critics

    29/09/2006 · If You See Kay our 1st show (John Doughty and Eric Smith at Driftys bar) Biscayne, Las Vegas Picture: My wine choice, If You See Kay - Check out TripAdvisor members' 64,705 candid photos and videos of Biscayne

    16 reviews of Wine and Dine Walking Tours "My wife and I did the DTLA tour. Our guide, Tara, was honest, engaging and very excited about good food and restaurants. She had a story for every location we visited. We really felt taken care of and… A very expressive wine, both in the glass and on the label. 80% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Petit Verdot and 5% Primitivo from Lazio, Italy.. This review is brought to you by CorkExclusive where you can get the Hundred Acre “if you see kay” 2011 for just $17.99 plus FREE SHIPPING on any order! Imported by Vintage Point. From the winery: “IF YOU SEE KAY is a red wine blend from the Lazio

    If You See Kay Lyrics: If you see my friend, doesn't matter where or when / Tell me if you see Kay (If you see Kay) / If you see my friend, doesn't matter where or when / Tell me if you see Kay April Wine embarked on an extensive support tour, performing to their largest crowds ever. Following The Nature of the Beast tour, the band went on an eighteen-month hiatus. In July 1982, April Wine released their tenth album, Power Play. The album included the singles "Enough is Enough", "If You See Kay" and "Anything You Want, You Got It".

    If You See Kay 2010. Winemaker's Notes: Kay SMELLS AMAZING; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence and purpose; on a mission. She’s more than a mouthful, but never wasteful – like handfuls of juicy ripe blackberries dripping from your hands, so perfectly ripe that you have to go back If You See Kay Red Blend (750ml) From Italy "The wine is dark purple to the rim, massive ripe black fruit and rich spice aromas hit you right away. Dense blackberry and mocha flavors dominate the palate, the mouth filling texture is powerful,…

    Apply Here to drink and review wines with us. *Applications require you to enter the email address of an existing VINOLUMBIAN to vouch for you. Once registered, all it takes is … If you see Kay Will you tell her that I love her And if you see Kay Let her know I want her back If she listens, say I'm missing Everything about her Make sure you say I'm sweet FA without her And make sure you say I lost my way without her If you see Kay If you see my friend Doesn't matter where or when Tell me if you see Kay If you see my friend

    If You See Kay Red Blend Chardonnay. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, dark purple color opening with opulent aromas of mulberries, dark ripe Bing cherries and hints of leather alongside dashes of cedar and vanilla. If you see Kay Will you tell her that I love her And if you see Kay Let her know I want her back If she listens, say I'm missing Everything about her Make sure you say I'm sweet FA without her And make sure you say I lost my way without her If you see Kay If you see my friend Doesn't matter where or when Tell me if you see Kay If you see my friend

    Anyway, the 2010 If You See Kay red wine pours a devilishly dark, deep blood red that verges on becoming black. Smelling brings a pleasant but subtle blend of black raspberry, blackberry, and mocha. Take and sip and she hits you with a bold and sensual combination of dry raspberries, juicy blackberry jam, plums, zesty cocoa nibs, and a bit of If You See Kay Red Blend Chardonnay. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, dark purple color opening with opulent aromas of mulberries, dark ripe Bing cherries and hints of leather alongside dashes of cedar and vanilla.

    Our red wine guide details the flavor profiles and regions of the most popular red varieties – plus a few you may not yet know. Use it as a road map for Total Wine & More’s selection of more than 8,000 wines. You’ll learn everything there is to know about your favorite red wines, and we’re sure you’ll find some new red wines to love. Coming here will not only provide you with several aisles of spirit, wine or beer choices, but also enough steps to get you in shape. We came here for annual Whiskey/Bourbon auction, where you can bid on rare bottles. I mean, $1,200 a bottle rare. It was super fun and Molly's donated part of its proceeds back to local community charities. Very notable and honorable. The staff is superb in

    If You See Kay 2015 from Lazio, Italy - The 2015 Blend is made from 80% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Primitivo, and 5% Petite Verdot. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, almost opaque red i... If You See Kay is another innovative offering from visionary winemaker Jayson Woodbridge and partner Chris Radomski. Having created a host of successful brands such as Hundred Acre, Cherry Pie and Layer Cake wines, they saw the opportunity to develop a sexy, provocative wine outside the boundaries of traditional wine styles, themes and packaging. Selecting fruit from top vineyards in Lazio

    If You See Kay 2015 from Lazio, Italy - The 2015 Blend is made from 80% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Primitivo, and 5% Petite Verdot. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, almost opaque red i... If You See Kay 2014 from Lazio, Italy - Kay smells amazing; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence...

    If You See Kay No Holds Barred Wine

    if you see kay wine review

    If You See Kay IGT Red Blend 2013 Red Blends. Anyway, the 2010 If You See Kay red wine pours a devilishly dark, deep blood red that verges on becoming black. Smelling brings a pleasant but subtle blend of black raspberry, blackberry, and mocha. Take and sip and she hits you with a bold and sensual combination of dry raspberries, juicy blackberry jam, plums, zesty cocoa nibs, and a bit of, If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. She said I won the battle but I lost the war, And now my head is sore, And if I try sail back in, Shes gon' push me from the shore, Now I won't ever get the time of day, No way, no way, no Now for.

    If You See Kay Red Wine 2010 Expert wine ratings and

    Today’s Deal ~ 2014 IF YOU SEE KAY RED WINE (Lazio Italy. Who is Kay? Kay is a creature; she is an embodiment in you gut. Kay is a force of nature, a wanderer. She represents the philosophy of she not trying to be, she just is. Always uncontrollable, she's wanted., 13/10/2013 · I was fortunate enough to enjoy the company of many friends this weekend, new and old. What do you do when you're surrounded by good company? You break out the vino, of course! On this particular night, we decided to try the If You See Kay 2010 Italian Red Blend (produced by ….

    13/05/2016 · Only one of the critics that we track has sampled this Paso Robles wine.This is one of the most popular wines from the region (with Wine-Searcher users). Interest in this wine is less pronounced than in pr Stores and prices for 'If You See Kay Red, Paso Robles' … Lyrics to 'If You See Kay' by April Wine. Well the first thing I remember, was the way she smiled And the way she looked at me, drivin' me wild She was dressed to kill in her five inch heels, her painted on satin pants She had the look of need, like, give it to me, I decided I

    Community wine reviews and ratings on 2018 One True Vine if you see kay Lazio IGT, plus professional notes, label images, wine details, and recommendations on when to drink. The latest Tweets from If You See Kay Wines (@IfYouSeeKayWine). No holds barred wine™️. Puglia, Italy

    If you see Kay, tell her I want her If you see Kay, tell her I need her If you see Kay, tell her I want her now Her legs were long shapely, I could see her love was hot And when it came together, she'd give you all she's got She had the walk of a woman on fire, her eyes undressed my mind and soul I woulda gladly bet my last ten buck, in love Anyway, the 2010 If You See Kay red wine pours a devilishly dark, deep blood red that verges on becoming black. Smelling brings a pleasant but subtle blend of black raspberry, blackberry, and mocha. Take and sip and she hits you with a bold and sensual combination of dry raspberries, juicy blackberry jam, plums, zesty cocoa nibs, and a bit of

    Neither was the case. I tip my hat to you Kay. You can’t judge a book by its cover! I think a wine like If You See Kay, with zinfandel type qualities, pairs perfect with a stay home Friday night date night of pizza and a movie; and that is exactly what we did. An edgy wine with a delicious Marghareta pizza with added grilled chicken and Our red wine guide details the flavor profiles and regions of the most popular red varieties – plus a few you may not yet know. Use it as a road map for Total Wine & More’s selection of more than 8,000 wines. You’ll learn everything there is to know about your favorite red wines, and we’re sure you’ll find some new red wines to love.

    If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. If you see my friend, Doesn't matter where or when, Tell me if you see Kay, Tell me if you see Kay. She said I won the battle but I lost the war, And now my head is sore, And if I try sail back in, Shes gon' push me from the shore, Now I won't ever get the time of day, No way, no way, no Now for Coming here will not only provide you with several aisles of spirit, wine or beer choices, but also enough steps to get you in shape. We came here for annual Whiskey/Bourbon auction, where you can bid on rare bottles. I mean, $1,200 a bottle rare. It was super fun and Molly's donated part of its proceeds back to local community charities. Very notable and honorable. The staff is superb in

    03/01/2008 · This is the original video clip for April Wine's song "If You See Kay" from the Power Play album 1982. If You See Kay is another innovative offering from visionary winemaker Jayson Woodbridge and partner Chris Radomski. Having created a host of successful brands such as Hundred Acre, Cherry Pie and Layer Cake wines, they saw the opportunity to develop a sexy, provocative wine outside the boundaries of traditional wine styles, themes and packaging.

    If you see Kay Will you tell her that I love her And if you see Kay Let her know I want her back If she listens, say I'm missing Everything about her Make sure you say I'm sweet FA without her And make sure you say I lost my way without her If you see Kay If you see my friend Doesn't matter where or when Tell me if you see Kay If you see my friend 28/01/2019 · Wine Enthusiast Magazine tastes, rates and reviews wines, spirits and beers for publication in our Buying Guide, both in print and online. If you are interested in submitting samples for review

    Coming here will not only provide you with several aisles of spirit, wine or beer choices, but also enough steps to get you in shape. We came here for annual Whiskey/Bourbon auction, where you can bid on rare bottles. I mean, $1,200 a bottle rare. It was super fun and Molly's donated part of its proceeds back to local community charities. Very notable and honorable. The staff is superb in 13 American Table, Boca Raton Picture: If You See Kay wine...get it? - Check out TripAdvisor members' 3,928 candid photos and videos of 13 American Table

    13/10/2013 · I was fortunate enough to enjoy the company of many friends this weekend, new and old. What do you do when you're surrounded by good company? You break out the vino, of course! On this particular night, we decided to try the If You See Kay 2010 Italian Red Blend (produced by … The all-new 2014 If You See Kay Red Wine has arrived and is “trouble looking for a place to happen!” BUT, in a good way! This wine has been one of Carpe Vino’s top-selling wines of all time…period! Not just because of the cool moniker but also because the flavors are just flat-out DELICIOUS!

    Learn more about Red Blend from 2018. Find pricing and availability here. The all-new 2014 If You See Kay Red Wine has arrived and is “trouble looking for a place to happen!” BUT, in a good way! This wine has been one of Carpe Vino’s top-selling wines of all time…period! Not just because of the cool moniker but also because the flavors are just flat-out DELICIOUS!

    Reverse Wine SnobВ® Wine doesn't have to be expensive to. If You See Kay 2014 from Lazio, Italy - Kay smells amazing; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence..., 16 reviews of Wine and Dine Walking Tours "My wife and I did the DTLA tour. Our guide, Tara, was honest, engaging and very excited about good food and restaurants. She had a story for every location we visited. We really felt taken care of and….

    If You See Kay Buy Wine Online or Locally 1000 Corks

    if you see kay wine review

    If You See Kay IGT Red Blend 2013 Red Blends. Buy 2014 If You See Kay (Hundred Acre) If You See Kay (Hundred Acre) Red Blend from, Lazio, and browse Saratoga Wine Exchange's entire selection of today., Now, Woodbridge has branched out with a dark, mouth-filling, attractively grapey wine from Italy's Lazio region — mostly cabernet, with some petit verdot (a minor Bordeaux variety) and primitivo blended in — bottled under a name apparently designed to appeal to the sniggering set. It's called If You See Kay..

    If You See Kay 2016 Wine.com. 16 reviews of Wine and Dine Walking Tours "My wife and I did the DTLA tour. Our guide, Tara, was honest, engaging and very excited about good food and restaurants. She had a story for every location we visited. We really felt taken care of and…, 08/01/2013 · He had it with his turkey dinner and mentions that if you see kay is Perfect. I tend to agree…in fact I could kick myself for not purchasing more during the 30% off wine sale! Made by industry bad boy Jayson Woodbridge of Hundred Acres, Layer Cake, and Cherry Pie fame, this wine ….

    The Script If You See Kay Lyrics SongMeanings

    if you see kay wine review

    If you see kay 2013 Expert Wine Review Natalie MacLean. Coming here will not only provide you with several aisles of spirit, wine or beer choices, but also enough steps to get you in shape. We came here for annual Whiskey/Bourbon auction, where you can bid on rare bottles. I mean, $1,200 a bottle rare. It was super fun and Molly's donated part of its proceeds back to local community charities. Very notable and honorable. The staff is superb in 16 reviews of Wine and Dine Walking Tours "My wife and I did the DTLA tour. Our guide, Tara, was honest, engaging and very excited about good food and restaurants. She had a story for every location we visited. We really felt taken care of and….

    if you see kay wine review

  • If You See Kay (Hundred Acre) If You See Saratoga Wine
  • APRIL WINE IF YOU SEE KAY LYRICS

  • Unfortunately, as I see the words “If You See Kay”, all I think about is “If You Seek Amy” by Britney Spears now. Though this song seems to be about wanting this girl Kay and not necessarily sex, I wonder how many radio stations picked up on the title back in the day and if that prevented it from getting played in many places. Joan Buy 2013 If You See Kay (Hundred Acre) If You See Kay (Hundred Acre) Red Blend from, Lazio, and browse Saratoga Wine Exchange's entire selection of today.

    Our red wine guide details the flavor profiles and regions of the most popular red varieties – plus a few you may not yet know. Use it as a road map for Total Wine & More’s selection of more than 8,000 wines. You’ll learn everything there is to know about your favorite red wines, and we’re sure you’ll find some new red wines to love. What marketing strategies does Ifyouseekaywines use? Get traffic statistics, SEO keyword opportunities, audience insights, and competitive analytics for Ifyouseekaywines.

    What marketing strategies does Ifyouseekaywines use? Get traffic statistics, SEO keyword opportunities, audience insights, and competitive analytics for Ifyouseekaywines. Neither was the case. I tip my hat to you Kay. You can’t judge a book by its cover! I think a wine like If You See Kay, with zinfandel type qualities, pairs perfect with a stay home Friday night date night of pizza and a movie; and that is exactly what we did. An edgy wine with a delicious Marghareta pizza with added grilled chicken and

    If You See Kay 2010. Winemaker's Notes: Kay SMELLS AMAZING; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence and purpose; on a mission. She’s more than a mouthful, but never wasteful – like handfuls of juicy ripe blackberries dripping from your hands, so perfectly ripe that you have to go back 16 reviews of Wine and Dine Walking Tours "My wife and I did the DTLA tour. Our guide, Tara, was honest, engaging and very excited about good food and restaurants. She had a story for every location we visited. We really felt taken care of and…

    If You See Kay is another innovative offering from visionary winemaker Jayson Woodbridge and partner Chris Radomski. Having created a host of successful brands such as Hundred Acre, Cherry Pie and Layer Cake wines, they saw the opportunity to develop a sexy, provocative wine outside the boundaries of traditional wine styles, themes and packaging. Selecting fruit from top vineyards in Lazio If You See Kay 2015 from Lazio, Italy - The 2015 Blend is made from 80% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Primitivo, and 5% Petite Verdot. A wine with personality to match its label: a deep, almost opaque red i...

    The wine is dark purple to the rim, massive ripe black fruit and rich spice aromas hit you right away. Dense blackberry and mocha flavors dominate the... (If You See Kay IGT Red Blend 2013) The all-new 2014 If You See Kay Red Wine has arrived and is “trouble looking for a place to happen!” BUT, in a good way! This wine has been one of Carpe Vino’s top-selling wines of all time…period! Not just because of the cool moniker but also because the flavors are just flat-out DELICIOUS!

    20/06/2010 · On-screen lyrics to "If You See Kay" by April Wine. From their album, "Power Play", released in 1982. If You See Kay 2010. Winemaker's Notes: Kay SMELLS AMAZING; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence and purpose; on a mission. She’s more than a mouthful, but never wasteful – like handfuls of juicy ripe blackberries dripping from your hands, so perfectly ripe that you have to go back

    Our red wine guide details the flavor profiles and regions of the most popular red varieties – plus a few you may not yet know. Use it as a road map for Total Wine & More’s selection of more than 8,000 wines. You’ll learn everything there is to know about your favorite red wines, and we’re sure you’ll find some new red wines to love. Unfortunately, as I see the words “If You See Kay”, all I think about is “If You Seek Amy” by Britney Spears now. Though this song seems to be about wanting this girl Kay and not necessarily sex, I wonder how many radio stations picked up on the title back in the day and if that prevented it from getting played in many places. Joan

    Check out the deal on If You See Kay Red at Marketview Liquor Who is Kay? Kay is a creature; she is an embodiment in you gut. Kay is a force of nature, a wanderer. She represents the philosophy of she not trying to be, she just is. Always uncontrollable, she's wanted.

    If You See Kay is another innovative offering from visionary winemaker Jayson Woodbridge and partner Chris Radomski. Having created a host of successful brands such as Hundred Acre, Cherry Pie and Layer Cake wines, they saw the opportunity to develop a sexy, provocative wine outside the boundaries of traditional wine styles, themes and packaging. If You See Kay 2014 from Lazio, Italy - Kay smells amazing; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence...

    If You See Kay 2014 from Lazio, Italy - Kay smells amazing; she’s soft, creamy, juicy, rich, and powerful all at the same time. A dark and brooding wine, hints of imminent danger, ripe with confidence... If You See Kay Lyrics: If you see my friend, doesn't matter where or when / Tell me if you see Kay (If you see Kay) / If you see my friend, doesn't matter where or when / Tell me if you see Kay